» Tune of the week: Craig Connelly Feat. Kate Miles - Lost Without You
 » Classic of the week: Paul van Dyk - Columbia
 » Album of the month: Pharmacy: Phase Five - Mixed By Frost Raven
iwc,corum,fake rolex for sale,cartier,montblanc,piaget,fake rolex for sale,rolex datejust,longines,rolex masterpiece,replica tag heuer,rolex yachtmaster,jaeger lecoultre,rolex,hublot,faker rolex for sale,tag heuer,rolex explorer,richard mille
 ç¥´ personal  
 
Username:    Password:      Autologin    
   Not a registered user? Click >here< to register now. 
   It's free, you get access to all features and can win great prizes!
Search Search:       

© Markus SchulzWednesday July 27th will see Markus Schulz embark on his second Summer of Schulz! Gathered together under that flag, and over the course of 3 peak-season weeks, major Schulz heat will happen!

Label days, new mix compilations, surprise releases, Dakota tracks, Extended super-club & b2b sets will all take place. Read on for all the details you need to know… cos summer is just getting started!

Summer Of Schulz 2011 Schedule
27/07 - Coldharbour Day radio on AH.fm 18 DJs and 23 hours of non-stop music
28/07 - Release of Dakota - Katowice Inc. Mr. Pit Remix
28/07 – Special Surprise Release on Beatport
28/07 - GDJB Ibiza Sunrise Set
03/08 – Best Of Both Worlds
04/08 – The World DJ Broadcast Tour: Budapest
06/08 - Nature One, Germany Set Broadcast On Sunshine Live
19/08 - Space Ibiza Mixed By Markus Schulz & Fedde le Grand released
20/08 – Extended set at Avalon, Hollywood

July 27th – Coldharbour Day
The last Wednesday in July means one thing and one thing only: it’s Coldharbour Day! Now in its fourth year, Markus and his Coldharbour label-mates will again perform their 23hr Afterhours.fm airwave takeover. KhoMha, Aerofoil, Skytech, Klauss Goulart and Basil O’Glue are just some of the 18 artists lining up to shatter the silence and cause widespread deck damage! The Coldharbour master himself will be dropping an exclusive-packed 4hr mix thrill-ride on the big day too, so lock a reminder in for Wednesday July the 27th now... and don’t miss a beat of it!

Full Coldharbour Day Running Order & Set Times:
02:00 EST | 07:00 UK | 08:00 CET - Basil O'Glue
03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET - Tenishia
04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET - Mike Foyle
05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET - Mr. Pit (2 Hours)
07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET - Beat Service
08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET - DNS Project
09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET - Tucandeo
10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET – Jochen Miller
13:00 EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hours)
17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET - Aerofoil
18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET - Rex Mundi
19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET - Skytech
20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET - Klauss Goulart
21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET - KhoMha
23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET - Space Rockerz
00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - Aaron Camz

July 28th – Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota ‘Katowice’ Released
Following the twin floor turbines of ‘Sinners’ and ‘Sleepwalkers’, ‘Katowice’ continues ‘Thoughts Become Things II’s run of single release thoroughbreds! Described by MIXMAG as “the epitome of tech-trance heavy industry”, ‘Katowice’ came into being last November, following Markus’ set at Poland’s Mayday event. Already a city close to Markus’ heart, (it was the first to transmit his Global DJ Broadcast radio show inside the country), he had been blown away by the underground techno vibe of the massive Mayday event. Inspired to create a tech-modelled track in its honour, the release is coming with a freshly juiced Mr. Pit remix and ‘Katowice’ will be available through all good digital download stores from July 28th.

July 28th – Special Surprise Coldharbour Release On Beatport!
There’s only so much that can be said, so here’s where we have to be careful! Over the last few months, to suitably commemorate Coldharbour Day, Markus has been assembling in absolute secret a very special release. With no more advance info than that, it’ll materialize on Beatport on Thursday morning. To discover what treasure he has in store for you, hit the website’s trance homepage on the day… and find out!

July 28th – Markus Schulz Ibiza Summer Sessions Sunrise Set
With the content chosen by the Global DJ Broadcast audience, Markus’ special annual 2hr Sunrise Set, showcasing hallmark Balearic break-of-dawn moments takes place on the 28th of July this year. Tune in to the Ibiza Summer Sessions Set, which airs on DI.fm at Noon Eastern | 5pm UK | 7pm Central European Time.

August 3rd – Best Of Both Worlds: Markus Schulz Extended Set
Take 1 Ibiza night, 1 renowned club, 1 of trance’s hottest spinning properties and throw extended sets and back2back turntable action into the mix… In terms of White Isle heat, well it doesn’t get much hotter! Be @ Space is in the middle of another stellar run of nights in 2011 and August the 3rd will be one its wildest. Markus is headlining and is playing an extended set, which will finish with some b2b action with none other than Mr Gareth Emery. If you’re on the island, beg, borrow (but don’t steal!) a ticket… Being anywhere else ‘ain’t an option!

August 4th – The Global DJ Broadcast World Tour: Budapest
The next GDJB World Tour date will once again bring all the sounds and atmosphere of Hungarian clubbing rushing back through your speaker cables! Budapest took the crown for the Best GDJB World Tour date of 2008 and Markus will be returning there for WT date, which again promises to be stop-short incredible! The recording takes place at his gig on the 28th of July at the Café Del Rio club. You can check him in the thick of the floor action for two straight hours by tuning in through one of the show’s global syndicator stations or listening direct via MarkusSchulz.com.

:: More info here!:

August 6th – Nature One Live
When it comes to European festival action it doesn’t get much better than Nature One. Come Saturday the 6th of August Markus will be taking to the decks of the festival goliath in his home country for what promises to be one almighty set smack-down. If you’re not on-site on the night, don’t fear! Germany’s Sunshine Live will be broadcasting Markus’ set both across the airwaves in-country and through their website. Wherever you are in the world, you can make it to Nature One!

::More info here!

August 19th – Markus Schulz Mixes The Space Ibiza 2011 Comp
Markus will be putting Space Ibiza into orbit no less than 7 times throughout the course of summer 2011 and what’s more he’ll also be providing the club’s CD summer soundtrack too! He’s compiled and mixed the trance disc of the club’s official album and it’ll be reaching shop shelves just as the season hits it peak!

August 20th – Extended Set @ Avalon
Returning to the decks of one of LA’s most celebrated clubs on the night of August 20th, Markus will deliver another one of his now-trademark extended till-dawn sets. He’ll be on turntable duty for 6hrs straight (1am-7am) in Hollywood and it’s shaping up to be a set you’ll never forget. West Coast floor action all the way - you can pick tickets up direct from the club’s site. @
© Markus Schulz

Related links Related Links
http://www.ah.fm
http://www.avalonhollywood.com/
http://www.facebook.com/afterhoursfm
http://www.facebook.com/markusschulz
http://www.markusschulz.com
http://www.twitter.com/afterhoursfm
http://www.twitter.com/markusschulz
Tell a friend Tell a friend
Share this article by clicking the button below.

Bookmark and Share
comments powered by Disqus
 

Latest news
The Reformation of Super8 & Tab
   (22:31 - January 20, 2018)
Chicane turns popular Sun:Sets podcast series into two-disc compilation album: Sun:Sets 2018
   (11:12 - January 19, 2018)
Wax Format Returns To London For Its 6th Birthday
   (13:59 - January 18, 2018)
Sterling Grove Introduce Their Kaleidoscopic Sound
   (19:23 - January 17, 2018)
Glitterbox Returns To Ibiza For The 2018 Season
   (19:08 - January 17, 2018)
The Third Selection From Global Underground
   (19:48 - January 16, 2018)
John 00 Fleming Breaks First News Of Editions V4 Album, MoS Launch Party And ASOT 850 details
   (11:53 - January 16, 2018)
The Latest Bangers From Future Sound Of Eqypt
   (19:19 - January 15, 2018)
Fergie & Sadrian Next Up On Pharmacy
   (18:45 - January 15, 2018)
15 Years of South West Four
   (16:57 - January 15, 2018)
Latest reviews
Ashley Smith - Kick Back [Damaged Records]
   (02:02 - January 11, 2018)
Craig Connelly Feat. Kate Miles - Lost Without You [Subculture]
   (22:42 - January 8, 2018)
Talla 2XLC - The Time Is Now [VANDIT Records]
   (02:16 - January 7, 2018)
Simon Patterson - Roll The Credits [VII]
   (03:02 - November 15, 2017)
Orpheus Vs. Osher - 1998 [Pharmacy Music]
   (21:43 - September 18, 2017)
Paul van Dyk & Pierre Pienaar - Stronger Together [VANDIT Records]
   (18:56 - July 28, 2017)
Leroy Moreno - Cerulean [VANDIT Records]
   (21:59 - June 25, 2017)
Paul van Dyk - Touched By Heaven [VANDIT Records]
   (21:50 - March 24, 2017)
RAM & James Dymond feat. Aelyn - Paradise [Grotesque Music]
   (14:35 - November 24, 2016)
Rodg - Apollo [Statement Recordings]
   (18:37 - November 20, 2016)
Latest interviews
i:Vibes Interviews Chris Metcalfe
   (19:08 - October 3, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Will Atkinson
   (23:35 - September 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Johan Ekman
   (21:35 - August 30, 2014)
i:Vibes Interview Photographer
   (22:56 - June 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews RAM
   (14:12 - June 1, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Genix
   (21:45 - April 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Zaxx
   (21:01 - April 11, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews ReOrder
   (17:10 - April 7, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Judge Jules
   (23:20 - September 24, 2013)
i:Vibes Interviews Sean Tyas
   (12:01 - August 16, 2013)
Latest party reports
Nature One Review
   (09:13 - August 26, 2009)
Ibiza 2007
   (23:06 - October 11, 2007)
South West Four Cardiff
   (21:37 - October 11, 2007)
Reporting from Marco V's Combi:Nations II Tour
   (16:33 - November 21, 2006)
Party Report: Marcel Woods presents Musical Madness
   (20:58 - November 8, 2006)
Latest tutorials
Extensive Tutorial On Copyright Laws
   (13:21 - December 2, 2003)
How do I set up my own label?
   (15:20 - July 10, 2003)
Music Production Tutorial In Reason [01 - FAQ]
   (13:22 - March 4, 2003)
Tutorial, Scratching Techniques
   (20:16 - April 23, 2002)
Learning To DJ [05] - Scratching
   (17:49 - September 27, 2001)
Latest what is...
Tune, Classic & Album of the week Updated July 12
   (00:34 - June 24, 2004)
The Meaning of Music
   (16:00 - September 28, 2003)
Your predictions for best remixer in 2003, via our poll
   (13:22 - February 11, 2003)
The [i:Vibes] Visitors predictions for best DJ in 2003 ?
   (16:09 - January 21, 2003)
i:Vibes crew top 3 tunes of 2002...
   (10:36 - January 11, 2003)