» Tune of the week: Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Fall For You
 » Classic of the week: Chicane - Saltwater
 » Album of the month: Pharmacy: Phase Five - Mixed By Frost Raven
iwc,corum,fake rolex for sale,cartier,montblanc,piaget,fake rolex for sale,rolex datejust,longines,rolex masterpiece,replica tag heuer,rolex yachtmaster,jaeger lecoultre,rolex,hublot,faker rolex for sale,tag heuer,rolex explorer,richard mille
 ç¥´ personal  
 
Username:    Password:      Autologin    
   Not a registered user? Click >here< to register now. 
   It's free, you get access to all features and can win great prizes!
Search Search:       

© Enhanced MusicEnhanced Music are soon to celebrate the 200th episode of their weekly radio show, Enhanced Sessions. To make this an occasion to remember, Enhanced Sessions is coming up with an epic 24 hour broadcast on DI.fm!

One of DI's leading weekly shows, presented by Tritonal every Monday, this special edition will be on air for 24 hours, featuring Tritonal, Will Holland and your favourite Enhanced artists.


Tune in on Sunday 14th - Monday 15 July 2013 for the full 24 hour broadcast.


Tune in HERE


LINE UP:


Hour 1: TRITONAL [8pm CET / 7pm BST / 2pm EST / 11am PST]


Hour 2: JUVENTA [9pm CET / 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12pm PST]


Hour 3: ESTIVA [10pm CET / 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST]


Hour 4: ARUNA [11pm CET / 10pm BST / 5pm EST / 2pm PST]


Hour 5: BEAT SERVICE [12am CET / 11pm BST / 6pm EST / 3pm PST]


Hour 6: ADAM SZABO & JOHAN VILBORG [1am CET / 12am BST / 7pm EST / 4pm PST]


Hour 7: JACO [2am CET / 1am BST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST]


Hour 8: THE MADISON [3am CET / 2am BST / 9pm EST / 6pm PST]


Hour 9: SEBASTIAN WEIKUM [4am CET / 3am BST / 10pm EST / 7pm PST]


Hour 10: DANIEL GARRICK & ALAN MORRIS [5am CET / 4am BST / 11pm EST / 8pm PST]


Hour 11: SPEED LIMITS [6am CET / 5am BST / 12am EST / 9pm PST]


Hour 12: KARANDA [7am CET / 6am BST / 1am EST / 10pm PST]


Hour 13: LTN [8am CET / 7am BST / 2am EST / 11pm PST]


Hour 14: JJOO & KEVIN CHARM [9am CET / 8am BST / 3am EST / 12am]


Hour 15: MATT FAX [10am CET / 9am BST / 4am EST / 1am PST]


Hour 16: OST & MEYER [11am CET / 10am BST / 5am EST / 2am PST]


Hour 17: TEMPLE ONE [12pm CET / 11am BST / 6am EST / 3am PST]


Hour 18: SUNCATCHER vs FALCON [1pm CET / 12pm BST / 7am EST / 4am PST]


Hour 19: 7 SKIES [2pm CET / 1pm BST / 8am EST / 5am PST]


Hour 20: FERRY TAYLE [3pm CET / 2pm BST / 9am EST / 6am PST]


Hour 21: DANIEL KANDI [4pm CET / 3pm BST / 10am EST / 7am PST]


Hour 22: WILL HOLLAND [5pm CET / 4pm BST / 11am EST / 8am PST]


Hour 23: TRITONAL [7pm CET / 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PST]


 

Related links Related Links
http://www.enhancedmusic.com
Tell a friend Tell a friend
Share this article by clicking the button below.

Bookmark and Share
comments powered by Disqus
 

Latest news
Lostly Gives Us ´Causeway´ On Mark Sherry´s Outburst Records!
   (09:49 - April 19, 2018)
Solarstone ..--- is coming this May!
   (08:03 - April 18, 2018)
Goodnight From Time Warp 2018
   (21:00 - April 17, 2018)
Sentinel 7 Present Yes & No With Skylex
   (21:19 - April 16, 2018)
Out Now! Suzanne Chesterton & Richard Lowe - Antus
   (13:41 - April 16, 2018)
Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab - Noom (Estiva Remix) Out Now!
   (07:23 - April 16, 2018)
Ralph Lawson Drops The Fourth EP From Back To Basics Classics
   (14:26 - April 12, 2018)
Kate Simko Produces The Score For 20 Weeks
   (23:59 - April 11, 2018)
Defected Invade Croatia Again For 2018
   (23:44 - April 11, 2018)
Out Now! Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Pursuit
   (09:20 - April 11, 2018)
Latest reviews
Craig Connelly - Trouble In Paradise [Kearnage Recordings]
   (00:27 - April 19, 2018)
Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Fall For You [Armind]
   (21:48 - February 25, 2018)
Ashley Smith - Kick Back [Damaged Records]
   (02:02 - January 11, 2018)
Craig Connelly Feat. Kate Miles - Lost Without You [Subculture]
   (22:42 - January 8, 2018)
Talla 2XLC - The Time Is Now [VANDIT Records]
   (02:16 - January 7, 2018)
Simon Patterson - Roll The Credits [VII]
   (03:02 - November 15, 2017)
Orpheus Vs. Osher - 1998 [Pharmacy Music]
   (21:43 - September 18, 2017)
Paul van Dyk & Pierre Pienaar - Stronger Together [VANDIT Records]
   (18:56 - July 28, 2017)
Leroy Moreno - Cerulean [VANDIT Records]
   (21:59 - June 25, 2017)
Paul van Dyk - Touched By Heaven [VANDIT Records]
   (21:50 - March 24, 2017)
Latest interviews
i:Vibes Interviews Chris Metcalfe
   (19:08 - October 3, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Will Atkinson
   (23:35 - September 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Johan Ekman
   (21:35 - August 30, 2014)
i:Vibes Interview Photographer
   (22:56 - June 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews RAM
   (14:12 - June 1, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Genix
   (21:45 - April 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Zaxx
   (21:01 - April 11, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews ReOrder
   (17:10 - April 7, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Judge Jules
   (23:20 - September 24, 2013)
i:Vibes Interviews Sean Tyas
   (12:01 - August 16, 2013)
Latest party reports
Nature One Review
   (09:13 - August 26, 2009)
Ibiza 2007
   (23:06 - October 11, 2007)
South West Four Cardiff
   (21:37 - October 11, 2007)
Reporting from Marco V's Combi:Nations II Tour
   (16:33 - November 21, 2006)
Party Report: Marcel Woods presents Musical Madness
   (20:58 - November 8, 2006)
Latest tutorials
Extensive Tutorial On Copyright Laws
   (13:21 - December 2, 2003)
How do I set up my own label?
   (15:20 - July 10, 2003)
Music Production Tutorial In Reason [01 - FAQ]
   (13:22 - March 4, 2003)
Tutorial, Scratching Techniques
   (20:16 - April 23, 2002)
Learning To DJ [05] - Scratching
   (17:49 - September 27, 2001)
Latest what is...
Tune, Classic & Album of the week Updated July 12
   (00:34 - June 24, 2004)
The Meaning of Music
   (16:00 - September 28, 2003)
Your predictions for best remixer in 2003, via our poll
   (13:22 - February 11, 2003)
The [i:Vibes] Visitors predictions for best DJ in 2003 ?
   (16:09 - January 21, 2003)
i:Vibes crew top 3 tunes of 2002...
   (10:36 - January 11, 2003)