» Tune of the week: John Askew - Midnight Oil
 » Classic of the week: Chicane - Offshore
 » Album of the month: Pharmacy: Phase Five - Mixed By Frost Raven
iwc,corum,fake rolex for sale,cartier,montblanc,piaget,fake rolex for sale,rolex datejust,longines,rolex masterpiece,replica tag heuer,rolex yachtmaster,jaeger lecoultre,rolex,hublot,faker rolex for sale,tag heuer,rolex explorer,richard mille
 ç¥´ personal  
 
Username:    Password:      Autologin    
   Not a registered user? Click >here< to register now. 
   It's free, you get access to all features and can win great prizes!
Search Search:       

© Enhanced RecordingsOn Monday June 30th, in celebration of Enhanced Sessions’ landmark 250th episode we shall be broadcasting an extremely special extended 4-hour showcase featuring show hosts Tritonal and Will Holland alongside Enhanced stars Estiva and Juventa.

Unlike regular episodes, Enhanced Sessions 250 will begin at 6PM CET/ 5PM GMT/12PM EST/9 AM PST with four exclusive hour-long sections presenting the very best in current and future releases from ‘the label that delivers tune, after tune’ (Mixmag).

Kicking off affairs will be the energetic Estiva, supplying his trademark sound with some exclusive plays of upcoming releases and launching the broadcast with his unmistakeable ear for crunching bass and infectious melodies. Following on as-per-usual will be the Tritonal boys in their usual Monday slot time, playing some of their exclusive new material with tasters from the hugely anticipated Enhanced Sessions Volume 4 release - expect to hear some of the most sought after new releases.


Enhanced-250_V4_Final_Promo


Next up, Juventa will take to the air waves to present some of his freshest productions and continuing to give first airplay to new tracks from inside the Enhanced camp and form the forthcoming CD release. Finally rounding proceedings off, will be the show founder Will Holland introducing the last wave of brand new tracks and remixes.


Running order:


Estiva – 6pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST


Tritonal – 7pm CET/6pm GMT/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST


Juventa – 8pm CET/ 7pm GMT/ 2pm EST/ 11am PST


Will Holland – 9pm CET/ 8pm GMT/ 3pm EST/ 12pm PST

You can join in with the celebrations via Digitally Imported Radio on two stations: Trance & MainStage. Listen here!


 

Related links Related Links
http://enhancedmusic.com
http://facebook.com/EnhancedMusicLtd
http://soundcloud.com/enhanced
http://twitter.com/Enhanced_Music
http://youtube.com/EnhancedMusic
Tell a friend Tell a friend
Share this article by clicking the button below.

Bookmark and Share
comments powered by Disqus
 

Latest news
Maya Jane Coles Braves The Waves & Wirlwiinds
   (00:30 - December 15, 2018)
The Grotesque 350 compilation is out now! Mixed by RAM, Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Alex Di Stefano
   (10:20 - December 13, 2018)
Cosmic Gate - 20 Years: Forward Ever, Backward Never / Cosmic Gate Receive First GRAMMY Nomination
   (12:01 - December 12, 2018)
Out Now! Paul van Dyk- Music Rescues Me
   (07:35 - December 12, 2018)
Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Clara Yates- Why
   (07:21 - December 12, 2018)
The Sidekicks Are Looking For The Psy
   (22:59 - December 10, 2018)
Enjoy The Wanderlust From Steve Brian
   (12:17 - December 8, 2018)
Markus Schulz Wins DJ Times´ America´s Best DJ Title For An Unparalleled Third Time
   (13:49 - December 7, 2018)
John OO Fleming Invades The Gallery
   (23:42 - December 6, 2018)
Scott Bond & Matt Hardwick Set From Gatecrasher Classical
   (23:18 - December 5, 2018)
Latest reviews
John Askew - Midnight Oil [VII]
   (18:59 - December 5, 2018)
Paul van Dyk Featuring. Plumb - Music Rescues Me [VANDIT Records]
   (22:11 - September 12, 2018)
Ben Gold & Audrey Gallagher - There Will be Angels (Standerwick Remix) [Whos Afraid of 138]
   (19:27 - September 3, 2018)
ARTY - Tim [Armada Music]
   (22:30 - August 20, 2018)
Chris Bekker & Farius - TXL [VANDIT Records]
   (20:54 - June 24, 2018)
Lorenzo al Dino & Arnold - Tiburon Beach Club Formentera 4 [Royal Plastic]
   (19:49 - May 24, 2018)
Craig Connelly - Trouble In Paradise [Kearnage Recordings]
   (00:27 - April 19, 2018)
Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Fall For You [Armind]
   (21:48 - February 25, 2018)
Ashley Smith - Kick Back [Damaged Records]
   (02:02 - January 11, 2018)
Craig Connelly Feat. Kate Miles - Lost Without You [Subculture]
   (22:42 - January 8, 2018)
Latest interviews
i:Vibes Interviews Chris Metcalfe
   (19:08 - October 3, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Will Atkinson
   (23:35 - September 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Johan Ekman
   (21:35 - August 30, 2014)
i:Vibes Interview Photographer
   (22:56 - June 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews RAM
   (14:12 - June 1, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Genix
   (21:45 - April 18, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Zaxx
   (21:01 - April 11, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews ReOrder
   (17:10 - April 7, 2014)
i:Vibes Interviews Judge Jules
   (23:20 - September 24, 2013)
i:Vibes Interviews Sean Tyas
   (12:01 - August 16, 2013)
Latest party reports
Nature One Review
   (09:13 - August 26, 2009)
Ibiza 2007
   (23:06 - October 11, 2007)
South West Four Cardiff
   (21:37 - October 11, 2007)
Reporting from Marco V's Combi:Nations II Tour
   (16:33 - November 21, 2006)
Party Report: Marcel Woods presents Musical Madness
   (20:58 - November 8, 2006)
Latest tutorials
Extensive Tutorial On Copyright Laws
   (13:21 - December 2, 2003)
How do I set up my own label?
   (15:20 - July 10, 2003)
Music Production Tutorial In Reason [01 - FAQ]
   (13:22 - March 4, 2003)
Tutorial, Scratching Techniques
   (20:16 - April 23, 2002)
Learning To DJ [05] - Scratching
   (17:49 - September 27, 2001)
Latest what is...
Tune, Classic & Album of the week Updated July 12
   (00:34 - June 24, 2004)
The Meaning of Music
   (16:00 - September 28, 2003)
Your predictions for best remixer in 2003, via our poll
   (13:22 - February 11, 2003)
The [i:Vibes] Visitors predictions for best DJ in 2003 ?
   (16:09 - January 21, 2003)
i:Vibes crew top 3 tunes of 2002...
   (10:36 - January 11, 2003)